KLM Travel Guide

ENTEBBE

Uganda
22°C Nov

Experience Uganda’s fascinating nature

Always wanted to explore Uganda’s nature? Book a flight to Entebbe and let this city on Lake Victoria enchant you. Go on an adventure in the beautiful nature parks where elephants, giraffes and zebras roam free, or relax on one of the white sand beaches. And how about camping on an offshore desert island underneath an amazing star-spangled sky?

An unforgettable journey through Uganda

Charming Entebbe is known as a green oasis with a leisurely atmosphere. Visit the National Botanical Gardens for a romantic picnic surrounded by colourful flowers, plants and rare butterflies. Or go on a mini safari in the Uganda Wildlife Conservation Education Centre, where you’ll meet elephants, lions and chimpanzees. And if you consider yourself a daredevil, you’re not likely to feel threatened by the snakes and crocodiles in Reptile Village. Entebbe is the ideal destination for a beautiful safari or as the starting point for a tour of East Africa. Treat yourself: book a flight to Entebbe now!

Discover the immensity of Lake Victoria

Did you know that impressive Lake Victoria is Africa’s largest lake? Uganda, Kenya as well as Tanzania border its shores. Apart from the magnificent sunsets from Entebbe beach, the lake offers plenty more activities. Take a cruise along the shore and watch how fishermen in canoes bring in the catch of the day. Or experience the pleasant bustle at the fish market of Kasenyi, a traditional fishing village.

Flights to Entebbe for a unique holiday

With our favourable flight times, comfortable seats and attentive personal service you will reach your destination with ease. KLM is working hard to achieve increasingly sustainable aviation. Would you like to help? Read more about the actions you can take to reduce the impact of your flight.

Loved for

Beach
Nature
Culinary
Family Fun
Romance
Arts & Culture

When to go

Nov heavy rain 22°C
53%
Dec light rain showers 22°C
42%
Jan sunny 23°C
23%
Feb sunny 23°C
32%
Mar light rain showers 23°C
39%
Apr light rain showers 22°C
47%
May light rain showers 22°C
39%
Jun sunny 22°C
20%
Jul sunny 22°C
16%
Aug sunny 22°C
26%
Sept light rain showers 22°C
43%
Oct heavy rain 23°C
52%

Dès 449 CHF*
KLM Travel Guide

Entebbe

Uganda
22°C Sept.

Laissez-vous captiver par la nature de l’Ouganda

Vous avez toujours voulu explorer la nature de l’Ouganda ? Réservez un vol vers Entebbe et laissez cette ville située sur le lac Victoria vous enchanter. Partez à l’aventure dans les magnifiques parcs naturels où les éléphants, les girafes et les zèbres vivent en liberté, ou détendez-vous sur l’une des plages de sable blanc. Et pourquoi ne pas camper sur une île déserte au large, sous un ciel étoilé ?

Un voyage inoubliable en Ouganda

La charmante ville d’Entebbe est une véritable oasis de verdure où il fait bon vivre. Pour un pique-nique romantique, les jardins botaniques nationaux sont la destination idéale, entre flore colorée et beaux papillons rares. Vous pouvez aussi faire un mini-safari dans le centre éducatif de conservation de la faune ougandaise, avec des éléphants, des lions et des chimpanzés. Et si vous avez l’âme d’un aventurier, les serpents et les crocodiles du Reptile Village n’auront aucune prise sur vous. Entebbe est la destination idéale pour un superbe safari ou comme point de départ d’un beau périple en Afrique de l’Est. Faites-vous plaisir : réservez un vol vers Entebbe dès maintenant !

Découvrez l’immensité du lac Victoria

Saviez-vous que le lac Victoria était le plus grand lac d’Afrique ? L’Ouganda, le Kenya et la Tanzanie bordent ses rives. Outre les magnifiques couchers de soleil depuis la plage d’Entebbe, le lac offre bien d’autres activités. Partez en croisière et regardez comment les pêcheurs en canoës ramènent la prise du jour. Vous pouvez également vous rendre au marché aux poissons de Kasenyi, un village de pêcheurs traditionnel, à l’agréable tumulte.

Vols vers Entebbe pour des vacances exceptionnelles

Grâce à nos horaires de vol avantageux, nos sièges confortables et notre service personnel prévenant, vous atteindrez votre destination en toute simplicité. KLM s’efforce de proposer toujours plus de voyages responsables. Vous souhaitez nous aider ? Apprenez-en davantage sur les mesures que vous pouvez prendre pour réduire l’impact de votre vol.

Points d'intérêt

Beach
Nature
Culinary
Family Fun
Romance
Arts & Culture

Quand partir

sept. pluies éparses 22°C
43%
oct. forte pluie 22°C
55%
nov. forte pluie 22°C
53%
déc. pluies éparses 22°C
42%
janv. ensoleillé 23°C
23%
févr. ensoleillé 23°C
32%
mars pluies éparses 23°C
39%
avr. pluies éparses 22°C
47%
mai pluies éparses 22°C
39%
juin ensoleillé 22°C
20%
juill. ensoleillé 22°C
16%
août ensoleillé 22°C
26%